Faculty and Staff

To reach a staff member, please dial 919-462-8889, followed by the extension number listed.

CHILDREN'S HOUSE LOWER ELEMENTARY UPPER ELEMENTARY MIDDLE SCHOOL EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN SPECIALS SPECIALISTS/ SUPPORT ADMIN GENERAL

CHILDREN'S HOUSE

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

Rudra Acharya

CH Teacher Assistant

racharya@sterlingmontessori.org A4 104

JoAnne Amazan

CH Teacher Assistant

jamazan@sterlingmontessori.org A2 102

Gabriele DePriest

CH Teacher Assistant

gdepriest@sterlingmontessori.org A8 108

Dipti Dhungel

CH Teacher Assistant

ddhungel@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Patricia Dover

CH Teacher Assistant

pdover@sterlingmontessori.org A18 118

Talyn Edwards

CH Lead Teacher

tedwards@sterlingmontessori.org A12 112

Rachael Gaunce

CH Lead Teacher

rgaunce@sterlingmontessori.org A8 108

Ginger Harris

CH Teacher Assistant

gharris@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Karen Kirby

CH Floater

kkirby@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Rebecca Peterson

CH Teacher Assistant

rpeterson@sterlingmontessori.org A12 112

Dana Riley

CH Lead Teacher

driley@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Ellie Shameli

CH Lead Teacher

eshameli@sterlingmontessori.org A2 102

Andrea Shapiro

CH Lead Teacher

ashapiro@sterlingmontessori.org A18 118

Selena Swayngim

CH Lead Teacher

sswayngim@sterlingmontessori.org A4 104

Tiffany Swindell

CH Lead Teacher

tswindell@sterlingmontessori.org A14 114

Ursula Thompson

CH Lead Teacher

uthompson@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Jessica Weiser

CH Teacher Assistant

jweiser@sterlingmontessori.org A14 114

Rhonda Williamson

CH Floater; AfterCare Coordinator

rwilliamson@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

LOWER ELEMENTARY

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

Holly Abdallah

LE Lead Teacher

habdallah@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Liseth Ancidey

LE Teacher Assistant

lancidey@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

Vaish Balaji

LE Teacher Assistant

vbalaji@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Lauren Bateman

LE Lead Teacher

lbateman@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Mike Blouin

LE Teacher Assistant

mblouin@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Gauri Borkar

LE Teacher Assistant

gborkar@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Sydney Bullock

LE Teacher Assistant

sbullock@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Ayomi Dissanayake

LE Lead Teacher

adissanayake@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Joela D'Souza

LE Teacher Assistant

jd'souza@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

Rashmi Ghimire

LE Teacher Assistant

rghimire@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Lara Hamblen

LE Teacher Assistant

lhamblen@sterlingmontessori.org B6 206

Puja Mitchell

LE Lead Teacher

pmitchell@sterlingmontessori.org B6 206

Frances Morgan

LE Lead Teacher

fmorgan@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Nicole Raquet

LE Lead Teacher

nraquet@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Lili Villafuerte

LE Lead Teacher

lvillafuerte@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

Kim Watson

LE Lead Teacher

kwatson@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

UPPER ELEMENTARY

Fusun Bas-Couleur

UE Lead Teacher

fcouleur@sterlingmontessori.org D20 520

Darlene Blake

UE Teacher Assistant

dblake@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

Vanessa Clark

UE Lead Teacher

vclark@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

Samantha Falcoz-Vigne

UE Teacher Assistant

sfalcoz-vigne@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

A.J. Haddad

UE Teacher Assistant

ajhaddad@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

Elsie Hutt

UE Teacher Assistant

ehutt@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Daggi Kollbach

UE Lead Teacher

dkollbach@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

May Quan

UE Lead Teacher

mquan@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Haritha Rahaman

UE Teacher Assistant

hrahaman@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

Sara Stinnette

UE Lead Teacher

sstinnette@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

James Stout

UE Lead Teacher

jstout@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

Aruna Sudhaharan

UE Teacher Assistant

asudhaharan@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

Anu Venkat

UE Lead Teacher

avenkat@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Rebecca Bloom

MS Teacher

rbloom@sterlingmontessori.org D8 508

Tom Brown

MS Teacher

tbrown@sterlingmontessori.org D6 506

Tom Keeler

MS Math Specialist

tkeeler@sterlingmontessori.org D4B 503

Lucy Laffitte

MS Teacher

llaffitte@sterlingmontessori.org D2 502

Jenny Lanzen

MS Associate

jlanzen@sterlingmontessori.org D8 508

Jen McMurray

MS Teacher

jmcmurray@sterlingmontessori.org D4 504

Denise Tucker

MS Associate

dtucker@sterlingmontessori.org D4B 503

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

Shannon Kirk

Special Education

skirk@sterlingmontessori.org C3 312

Dawn Lawrence

Special Education

dlawrence@sterlingmontessori.org D6B 507

Srividhya Manavalan

Special Education

smanavalan@sterlingmontessori.org C13 459

Cassie Rajaram

Special Education

crajaram@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Jeff Strobl

Behavioral Therapist

jstrobl@sterlingmontessori.org C7 455

Kim Taylor

Special Education

ktaylor@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Kristin Walker

Special Education

kwalker@sterlingmontessori.org C7 455

Kim Wright

Speech-Language Therapist

kwright@sterlingmontessori.org C5 451

SPECIALS

Sonia DiFranco

Spanish Teacher

sdifranco@sterlingmontessori.org C10 310

David Helwig

P.E. Teacher

dhelwig@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Jennifer Lowe

Music Teacher Assistant

jlowe@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

Pam Narayana

Art Teacher Assistant

pnarayana@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Michael Nye

AfterCare Coodinator, P.E. Teacher Assistant

mnye@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Courtney Taylor

Art Teacher

ctaylor@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Sue Ann Wright

Music Teacher

swright@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

SPECIALISTS/ SUPPORT

Danielle Lamb

School Counselor

dlamb@sterlingmontessori.org D3 511

Carroll Krause

Reading/Math Specialist

ckrause@sterlingmontessori.org C3 --

Susan Mullowney

Floater/Support

smullowney@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Olga Nye

Elementary Floater & Spanish

onye@sterlingmontessori.org C10 310

Cathy Sorgi

Floater/Support

csorgi@sterlingmontessori.org -- --