Faculty and Staff

To reach a staff member, please dial 919-462-8889, followed by the extension number listed.

CHILDREN'S HOUSE LOWER ELEMENTARY UPPER ELEMENTARY MIDDLE SCHOOL EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN SPECIALS SPECIALISTS/ SUPPORT ADMIN GENERAL

CHILDREN'S HOUSE

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

Rudra Acharya

CH Teacher Assistant

A2 102

Patty Booker

CH Teacher Assistant

pbooker@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Gabriele DePriest

CH Teacher Assistant

gdepriest@sterlingmontessori.org A8 108

Candice Devito

CH Teacher Assistant

cdevito@sterlingmontessori.org A4 104

Dipti Dhungel

CH Teacher Assistant

ddhungel@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Patricia Dover

CH Teacher Assistant

pdover@sterlingmontessori.org A18 118

Talyn Edwards

CH Lead Teacher

tedwards@sterlingmontessori.org A12 112

Rachael Gaunce

CH Lead Teacher

rgaunce@sterlingmontessori.org A8 108

Ginger Harris

CH Teacher Assistant

gharris@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Karen Kirby

CH Floater

kkirby@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Rebecca Peterson

CH Teacher Assistant

rpeterson@sterlingmontessori.org A12 112

Dana Riley

CH Lead Teacher

driley@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Ellie Shameli

CH Lead Teacher

eshameli@sterlingmontessori.org A2 102

Andrea Shapiro

CH Lead Teacher

ashapiro@sterlingmontessori.org A18 118

Selena Swayngim

CH Lead Teacher

sswayngim@sterlingmontessori.org A4 104

Tiffany Swindell

CH Lead Teacher

tswindell@sterlingmontessori.org A14 114

Ursula Thompson

CH Lead Teacher

uthompson@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Jessica Weiser

CH Teacher Assistant

jweiser@sterlingmontessori.org A14 114

Rhonda Williamson

CH Floater; AfterCare Coordinator

rwilliamson@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

LOWER ELEMENTARY

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

Holly Abdallah

LE Lead Teacher

habdallah@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Vaish Balaji

LE Lead Teacher

vbalaji@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Lauren Bateman

LE Lead Teacher

lbateman@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Mike Blouin

LE Teacher Assistant

mblouin@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Gauri Borkar

LE Teacher Assistant

gborkar@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Sydney Bullock

LE Lead Teacher

sbullock@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Ayomi Dissanayake

LE Lead Teacher

adissanayake@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Joela D'Souza

LE Teacher Assistant

jdsouza@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

Rashmi Ghimire

LE Teacher Assistant

rghimire@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Anshu Jain

LE Teacher Assistant

ajain@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Lara Hamblen

LE Teacher Assistant

lhamblen@sterlingmontessori.org B6 206

Ginger Harris

LE Lead Assistant

gharris@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

Ashley Kreider

LE Lead Assistant

akreider@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Britiney McMillan

LE Lead Teacher

bmcmillan@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

Puja Mitchell

LE Lead Teacher

pmitchell@sterlingmontessori.org B6 206

Lili Villafuerte

LE Lead Teacher

lvillafuerte@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

UPPER ELEMENTARY

Insaf Abdulla

UE Teacher Assistant

iabdulla@sterlingmontessori.org

D18

518

Fusun Bas-Couleur

UE Lead Teacher

fcouleur@sterlingmontessori.org

D20

520

Patricia Calle

UE Lead Teacher

pcalle@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

Mary Deans

UE Lead Teacher

mdeans@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

A.J. Haddad

UE Teacher Assistant

ajhaddad@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

Elsie Hutt

UE Teacher Assistant

ehutt@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Daggi Kollbach

UE Lead Teacher

dkollbach@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

Martyna Kowalska

UE Teacher Assistant

mkowalska@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

Nicole Pratt

UE Teacher Assistant

npratt@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

May Quan

UE Lead Teacher

mquan@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Haritha Rahaman

UE Teacher Assistant

hrahaman@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

Anu Singh

UE Teacher Assistant

asingh@sterlingmontessori.org D20 520

Sara Stinnette

UE Lead Teacher

sstinnette@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

Anu Venkat

UE Lead Teacher

avenkat@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Rebecca Bloom

MS Teacher

rbloom@sterlingmontessori.org D8 508

Tom Brown

MS Teacher

tbrown@sterlingmontessori.org D6 506

Tom Keeler

MS Math Specialist

tkeeler@sterlingmontessori.org D4B 503

Jenny Lanzen

MS Associate

jlanzen@sterlingmontessori.org D8 508

Jen McMurray

MS Teacher

jmcmurray@sterlingmontessori.org D4 504

Rashiea Riggsbee

MS Teacher

rriggsbee@sterlingmontessori.org D6B 507

Derek Starkenburg

MS Teacher

dstarkenburg@sterlingmontessori.org D2 502

Aruna Sudhaharan

MS Associate

asudhaharan@sterlingmontessori.org D4 504

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

Shannon Kirk

Special Education

skirk@sterlingmontessori.org C3 418

Srividhya Manavalan

Special Education

smanavalan@sterlingmontessori.org C13 459

Kelly Pasquarella

Special Education

kpasquarella@sterlingmontessori.org    

Teresa Pollock

Special Education

tpollock@sterlingmontessori.org    

Cassie Rajaram

Special Education

crajaram@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Rashiea Riggsbee

Special Education

rriggsbee@sterlingmontessori.org D6B 507

Jeff Strobl

Behavioral Therapist

jstrobl@sterlingmontessori.org C7 455

Kim Taylor

Special Education

ktaylor@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Kristin Walker

Special Education

kwalker@sterlingmontessori.org C7 455

Kim Wright

Speech-Language Therapist

kwright@sterlingmontessori.org C5 451

SPECIALS

Liseth Ancidey

Music Teacher Assistant

lancidey@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

Madeline Denton

Art Teacher

mdenton@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Sonia DiFranco

Spanish Teacher

sdifranco@sterlingmontessori.org C10 310

David Helwig

P.E. Teacher

dhelwig@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Pam Narayana

Art Teacher Assistant

pnarayana@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Daniel Stevenson

P.E. Teacher Assistant

dstevenson@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Sue Ann Wright

Music Teacher

swright@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

SPECIALISTS/ SUPPORT

Insaf Abdulla

Floater/Support

iabdulla@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Mary Williams

School Counselor

mwilliams@sterlingmontessori.org D3 511

Carroll Krause

Reading/Math Specialist

ckrause@sterlingmontessori.org C3 --

Olga Nye

Elementary Floater & Spanish

onye@sterlingmontessori.org C10 310

Cathy Sorgi

Floater/Support

csorgi@sterlingmontessori.org -- --